Showrooms

Welcome to visit any of our showrooms. Here you can look at a selection of our kitchen models and all our different cabinet fronts as well as fittings and samples of material. Our kitchen creators are at your disposal if you wish to discuss ideas or if you want further information about our kitchen.

You are welcome!

London

Minale and Mann

Address

Archway 69
324 Queenstown Road

Battersea

London

SW8 4LT

Phone

02031764499

Email

info@minaleandmann.com

Bromma, Stockholm

Ett Vackert Kök

 

Opening hours

Monday-Friday 10-18, Saturday 11-1

Address

Gustavslundsvägen 171
167 51 Stockholm
(Bromma)

Phone

+46 8 564 352 90

Contact

Lotta Berglund
Phone +46 708 11 07 07
Email lotta@ettvackertkok.se

Urban Vårnäs
Phone +46 708 11 91 68
Email urban@ettvackertkok.se

Monica Donini
Phone +46 708 11 44 73
Email monica@ettvackertkok.se

Göteborg

Premium Interiör AB

 

Opening hours

Monday-Friday 10-18, Saturday 11-15

Address

Sofierogatan 3 G
Göteborg

Phone

+46 31 703 50 60

Contact

Tommy Lagenhof
Phone +46 73 231 03 24
Email tommy@premiuminterior.se

Anders Hermansson
Phone +46 73 046 04 23
Email anders@premiuminterior.se

Umeå

Hermanssons Möbler AB

 

Opening hours

Monday-Friday 10-18, Saturday 11-15

Address

Björnvägen 7
Umeå

Phone

+46 90 18 45 10

Contact

Lage Domeij
Phone +46 90 18 45 02
Email lage@hermansonskok.se

Göran Andersson
Phone +46 90 18 45 22
Email goran@hermansonskok.se

Lund

Kaptensgården

 

Opening hours

Monday-Friday 10-18, Saturday 11-15

Address

Hammarlunda 1
Harlösa

Phone

+46 46 626 70

London

Minale and Mann

Opening hours

Monday-Friday 10-18, Saturday 11-15

Address

Archway 69
324 Queenstown Road

Battersea

London

SW8 4LT

Phone

02031764499

Email

info@minaleandmann.com